• Register

Sevier County, formed in 1794 from Jefferson County, is located in East Tennessee, one of the state's three "grand divisions."   It is bordered to the west by Blount, to the northwest by Knox, to the north by Jefferson, and to the east by Cocke Counties.  The southeast and south are bordered by Swain County, NC.

Location of Sevier County on Tennessee Map

Main Menu

Tell a Friend!

Click the link below to share this site with your friends. A new window will open. (We don't collect e-mail addresses.)
For custom maps, graphics, self-publishing, and more ~~
For books and more ~~